Sunday Winter League Dinner and Prize Giving

31 women took part in the SWL between October 2015 and February 2016. Despite the weather and the proliferation of “storms”, nine days of competition were played.
Chris Simpson was the overall winner, from Claire McIlwaine and Hilary Brady.

Facebooktwittermailby feather
Facebooktwitterrssby feather

Did you like this? Share it!

Course Status

Course Status

Course Closed